Contact Us

To Organize A Union in your workplace call 503-964-5320 or email kristinp@seiu49.org

For Media Inquiries contact Jesse Stemmler at 503-964-5306 or jesses@seiu49.org

For questions about Dues 503-236-4949 ext. 208

For Worksite Issues contact your steward or call 503-236-4949

For Kaiser questions contact your steward or call 503-236-4949 ext. 220

Our Ethics Liaison helps our union maintain strict ethical standards around transparency, use of union funds, and conflicts of interest. Have an ethics concern? Send an email to ethics@seiu49.org.

To Update your Contact info call 503-236-4949 ext.200

Mailing Address: 3536 SE 26th Ave, Portland, OR 97202
Office Hours: 9am – 6pm, Monday-Friday

Administration
Meg Niemi President megn@seiu49.org 503-964-5300
Felisa Hagins Political Director felisah@seiu49.org 503-964-5325
Keely D. Glassley Executive Assistant keelyd@seiu49.org 503-964-5330
Kristin Perreault Healthcare Organizing Director kristinp@seiu49.org 503-964-5320
Maggie Long Property Services Division Director maggiel@seiu49.org 503-964-5280
Dave Cutler Finance Director davec@seiu49.org 503-964-5310
Steven Ward Healthcare Division Director stevenw@seiu49.org 503-964-5290
Will Layng Property Services Organizing Director willl@seiu49.org 503-964-5292
Communications
Jesse Stemmler Communications Director jesses@seiu49.org 503-964-5306
Angus Maguire Communications Organizer angusm@seiu49.org 541-908-4924
Alan Dubinsky Communications Specialist aland@seiu49.org 503-964-5309
Support Services
Joe Karpan Dues Administrator joek@seiu49.org 503-236-4949
Kristen Paulin Support Specialist kristenp@seiu49.org
Lori Schoepp Bookkeeper loris@seiu49.org 503-964-5308
Ron Yoder IT Director rony@seiu49.org 503-964-5337
Healthcare
Amanda Sigler Organizer amandas@seiu49.org 541-639-6169
Arkady Brown Organizer arkadyb@seiu49.org 541-241-4212
Cici Phal Organizer cicip@seiu49.org 503-236-4949 ext. 230
Dorothy Vibbert Organizer dorothyv@seiu49.org 503-964-5291
James Meyer Organizer jamesm@seiu49.org 541-654-9642
Josh Springer Organizer joshs@seiu49.org 503-964-5284
Mike Morrison Organizer mikem@seiu49.org 503-964-5313
Natividad Zavala Organizer natividadz@seiu49.org 971-254-7084
Nicole Forbes Organizer nicolef@seiu49.org 503-964-5289
Tavo Olivera Organizer henryo@seiu49.org 971-254-7068
Shari Walton Organizer shariw@seiu49.org 503-964-5281
Kirsten Isaacson Researcher kirsteni@seiu49.org 503-964-5277
Kaiser
Carlotta Franklin Organizer carlottaf@seiu49.org 503-964-5286
Don Arndt Kaiser Contract Specialist joseph.d.arndt@kp.org 503-964-5299
Donna Warner Organizer donnaw@seiu49.org 503-964-5301
Ebony Patton Kaiser Contract Specialist ebony.d.patton@kp.org 503-964-5312
Elizabeth Campos Organizer elizabethc@seiu49.org 503-964-5303
Stephanie Nodurft Kaiser Contract Specialist stephanie.r.nodurft@kp.org 503-964-5317
Tessa Brooks Organizer tessab@seiu49.org 503-964-5304
Property Services
Anna Roberts Organizer annar@seiu49.org 503-964-5283
Jason Williams Member Resource Specialist jasonw@seiu49.org 503-964-5311
Jeremy Simer Researcher jeremys@seiu49.org 503-964-5315
Job Pozos-Avila Organizer joba@seiu49.org 503-964-5316
Matt Reed Organizer mattr@seiu49.org 503-964-5329
Nicole Knudsen Researcher nicolek@seiu49.org 503-964-5285
Scott Cheesewright Organizer scottc@seiu49.org 503-964-5331
Semir Said Organizer semirs@seiu49.org 503-803-6038
Stephanie Patricio Organizer stephaniep@seiu49.org 503-964-5288
Zenaido Gonzalez Organizer zenaidog@seiu49.org 971-230-4544
Workers’ United
Melissa Espinoza Organizer melissae@seiu49.org 503-964-5302

 

Staff Login

Comments are closed.