Contact Us

To Organize A Union in your workplace 503.236.4949  ext.240

For Media Inquiries contact Felisa Hagins at 503-964-5325 or felisah@seiu49.org

For questions about Dues 503.236.4949 ext. 208

For Worksite Issues contact your steward or call 503.236.4949

For Kaiser Questions contact your steward or call 503.236.4949  ext. 220

To Update your Contact info call 503.236.4949 ext.200

Mailing Address: 3536 SE 26th Ave, Portland, OR 97202
Office Hours: 9am – 6pm, Monday-Friday

Administration
Meg Niemi President megn@seiu49.org 503-964-5300
Felisa Hagins Political Director felisah@seiu49.org 503-964-5325
Keely Drill Executive Assistant keelyd@seiu49.org 503-964-5330
Kristin Perreault Health Care Organizing Director kristinp@seiu49.org 503-964-5320
Maggie Long Property Services Division Director maggiel@seiu49.org 503-964-5280
Dave Cutler Finance Director davec@seiu49.org 503-964-5310
Steven Ward Health Care Division Director stevenw@seiu49.org 503-964-5290
Will Layng Property Services Organizing Director willl@seiu49.org 503-964-5292
Communications
Jesse Stemmler Communications Director jesses@seiu49.org 503-964-5306
Angus Maguire Communications Organizer angusm@seiu49.org 541-908-4924
Support Services
Joe Karpan Dues Administrator joek@seiu49.org 503-236-4949
Lori Schoepp Bookkeeper loris@seiu49.org 503-964-5308
Ron Yoder IT Director rony@seiu49.org 503-964-5337
Zenaido Gonzalez Membership Support Specialist zenaidog@seiu49.org 503-236-4949
Healthcare
Dorothy Vibbert External Organizer dorothyv@seiu49.org 503-964-5291
Mike Morrison Internal Organizer mikem@seiu49.org 503-964-5313
Louis Gonzales Internal Organizer louisg@seiu49.org 971-678-2466
Shari Walton Internal Organizer shariw@seiu49.org 541-285-1326
Josh Springer External Organizer joshs@seiu49.org 503-964-5284
Kirsten Isaacson Researcher kirsteni@seiu49.org 503-964-5277
Lynn-Marie Crider Bargaining Coordinator lynn-mariec@seiu49.org 503-964-5309
Nicole Forbes External Organizer nicolef@seiu49.org 503-964-5289
Kaiser
Carlotta Franklin Internal Organizer carlottaf@seiu49.org 503-964-5286
Donna Warner Internal Organizer donnaw@seiu49.org 503-964-5301
Elizabeth Campos Internal Organizer elizabethc@seiu49.org 503-964-5303
Tessa Brooks Internal Organizer tessab@seiu49.org 503-964-5304
Don Arndt Kaiser Contract Specialist joseph.d.arndt@kp.org 503-964-5299
Stephanie Nodurft Kaiser Contract Specialist stephanie.r.nodurft@kp.org 503-964-5317
Ebony Patton Kaiser Contract Specialist ebony.d.patton@kp.org 503-964-5312
Property Service
Anna Roberts Internal Organizer annar@seiu49.org 503-964-5283
Jason Williams Member Resource Specialist jasonw@seiu49.org 503-964-5311
Jeremy Simer Researcher jeremys@seiu49.org 503-964-5315
Job Pozos-Avila Internal Organizer joba@seiu49.org 503-964-5316
Nicole Knudsen Researcher nicolek@seiu49.org 503-964-5285
Semir Said External Organizer semirs@seiu49.org 503-803-6038
Security
Linda Jones Internal Organizer lindaj@seiu49.org 503-964-5332
Matt Reed External Organizer mattr@seiu49.org 503-964-5329
Scott Cheesewright External Organizer scottc@seiu49.org 503-964-5331

 

   Staff Login

Comments are closed.