Contact Us

To Organize A Union in your workplace 503.236.4949 ext.240

For Media Inquiries contact Felisa Hagins at 503-964-5325 or felisah@seiu49.org

For questions about Dues 503.236.4949 ext. 208

For Worksite Issues contact your steward or call 503.236.4949

For Kaiser Questions contact your steward or call 503.236.4949 ext. 220

To Update your Contact info call 503.236.4949 ext.200

Mailing Address: 3536 SE 26th Ave, Portland, OR 97202
Office Hours: 9am – 6pm, Monday-Friday

Administration
Meg Niemi President megn@seiu49.org 503-964-5300
Felisa Hagins Political Director felisah@seiu49.org 503-964-5325
Keely D. Glassley Executive Assistant keelyd@seiu49.org 503-964-5330
Kristin Perreault Healthcare Organizing Director kristinp@seiu49.org 503-964-5320
Maggie Long Property Services Division Director maggiel@seiu49.org 503-964-5280
Dave Cutler Finance Director davec@seiu49.org 503-964-5310
Steven Ward Healthcare Division Director stevenw@seiu49.org 503-964-5290
Will Layng Property Services Organizing Director willl@seiu49.org 503-964-5292
Communications
Jesse Stemmler Communications Director jesses@seiu49.org 503-964-5306
Angus Maguire Communications Organizer angusm@seiu49.org 541-908-4924
Support Services
Joe Karpan Dues Administrator joek@seiu49.org 503-236-4949
Lori Schoepp Bookkeeper loris@seiu49.org 503-964-5308
Ron Yoder IT Director rony@seiu49.org 503-964-5337
Kristen Paulin Support Specialist kristenp@seiu49.org
Healthcare
Arkady Brown External Organizer arkadyb@seiu49.org 541-241-4212
Dorothy Vibbert External Organizer dorothyv@seiu49.org 503-964-5291
Josh Springer External Organizer joshs@seiu49.org 503-964-5284
Natividad Zavala External Organizer natividadz@seiu49.org 971-254-7084
Nicole Forbes External Organizer nicolef@seiu49.org 503-964-5289
Tavo Olivera External Organizer henryo@seiu49.org 971-254-7068
Cici Phal External Organizer cicip@seiu49.org 503-236-4949 ext. 230
Mike Morrison Internal Organizer mikem@seiu49.org 503-964-5313
Shari Walton Internal Organizer shariw@seiu49.org 503-964-5281
Kirsten Isaacson Researcher kirsteni@seiu49.org 503-964-5277
Kaiser
Carlotta Franklin Internal Organizer carlottaf@seiu49.org 503-964-5286
Donna Warner Internal Organizer donnaw@seiu49.org 503-964-5301
Elizabeth Campos Internal Organizer elizabethc@seiu49.org 503-964-5303
Tessa Brooks Internal Organizer tessab@seiu49.org 503-964-5304
Don Arndt Kaiser Contract Specialist joseph.d.arndt@kp.org 503-964-5299
Ebony Patton Kaiser Contract Specialist ebony.d.patton@kp.org 503-964-5312
Stephanie Nodurft Kaiser Contract Specialist stephanie.r.nodurft@kp.org 503-964-5317
Property Services
Scott Cheesewright External Organizer scottc@seiu49.org 503-964-5331
Stephanie Patricio External Organizer stephaniep@seiu49.org 503-964-5288
Matt Reed External Organizer mattr@seiu49.org 503-964-5329
Zenaido Gonzalez External Organizer zenaidog@seiu49.org 971-230-4544
Anna Roberts Internal Organizer annar@seiu49.org 503-964-5283
Job Pozos-Avila Internal Organizer joba@seiu49.org 503-964-5316
Semir Said Internal Organizer semirs@seiu49.org 503-803-6038
Jason Williams Member Resource Specialist jasonw@seiu49.org 503-964-5311
Jeremy Simer Researcher jeremys@seiu49.org 503-964-5315
Nicole Knudsen Researcher nicolek@seiu49.org 503-964-5285
Workers’ United
Melissa Espinoza Internal Organizer melissae@seiu49.org 503-964-5302

 

Staff Login

Comments are closed.